Get 60% Off Diapers On Amazon

Disclosure: If you click on any of the Amazon links below and buy anything (not just the diapers), I get a small percentage of it. Just wanted to let you know that there isn’t a fully pure motive behind me linking those products. Just 99% pure because these are truly great savings that are worth sharing. However, it does help me out. But it also helps you out. Win-Win? Win-win.

 

So, before I start, I guess I should tell you that I’m officially a dad now! On June 29th, 2017 we welcomed Beckett into the world. After 11 long days in the hospital, and many tests later (more on that at another time), we are finally home!

Now that we are home, and my wife is officially a stay at home mom, we have to find ways to save money. Hence, this article. Also, this probably won’t entice you if you spent too much money on Prime Day (shoutout Matty). My buddy, shoutout Patrick, sent me a link to an article describing how to get 60% off Babyganics diapers on Amazon. Click on this for the article. However, below are my personal findings/links for the process. It doesn’t matter to me if you stop reading and click on the other article, I just want you to save some money.

The way it works is you can get a 40% off coupon for a one-time purchase and an additional 20% off if you do the subscribe and save feature. I just did this and it was the first time I used the subscribe and save function. I’m assuming, and have read, that you can cancel the subscription after you receive your first shipment with the discount. So here it goes:

Step 1: You have to be an Amazon Prime Member. If you aren’t an Amazon Prime member you can still use the 40% off coupon. If you want to try Prime out, Click Here For A 30-Day Free Trial Of Amazon Prime.

Step 2: Click here to get the one-time 40% off coupon. It will clip the coupon and save it for when you go to the next step. It says it’s only for size 2-6 diapers, but I got the discount on size 1 diapers.

Step 3: Click on one of the sizes of diapers below:
Size 1: Babyganics Ultra Absorbent Diapers Economy Pack, Size 1, 232 Count
Size 2: Babyganics Ultra Absorbent Diapers Economy Pack, Size 2, 216 Count
Size 3: Babyganics Ultra Absorbent Diapers Economy Pack, Size 3, 184 Count
Size 4: Babyganics Ultra Absorbent Diapers Economy Pack, Size 4, 160 Count
Size 5: Babyganics Ultra Absorbent Diapers Economy Pack, Size 5, 136 Count
Size 6: Babyganics Ultra Absorbent Diapers Economy Pack, Size 6, 116 Count

Step 4: Make sure the “Subscribe and Save” button is clicked. Then click “Subscribe Now”. I changed the frequency from 1 month to 2 months to give me some extra time to cancel. If you just want to do a one-time purchase and not worry about cancelling the subscription, you can still use the 40% off coupon.

Note: If the “Subscribe and Save” button doesn’t show 20% off, you might have to sign up for Amazon Family. I’m 99% positive if you have Amazon Prime you don’t need to be a part of Amazon Family, but just in case, Click Here For A 30-Day Trial Of Amazon Family .

Step 5: Confirm your address and credit card. This will take you to the final review page. Confirm that you got the 40% off discount under “Your Coupon Savings” and the extra 20% off under the “Subscribe and Save” section. Then, click ‘Confirm Subscription’. Boom! Savings.

You should be able to go under ‘Your Orders” and look at the invoice to make sure you got the discount. I did this just to make sure I was getting credit for both discounts.

Like I said earlier, I just did this and got a 60% discount on size 1 diapers. This made the diapers go from approximately $.28/diaper to approximately $.11/diaper. Just don’t forget to cancel the subscription AFTER you receive you first purchase. So, get to buying and cheers for cheap diapers!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

